California,
Nevada
Mexico, Canada,
South America,
Illinois, Indiana,
Kentucky, Ohio,
Michigan, Missouri
Brett Hofmann
Bud Barclay


H-SQUARE CORPORATION
3100 Patrick Henry Dr
Santa Clara, CA 95054
(408) 982-9108
(408) 9829183 Fax
bhofmann@h-square.com
bbarclay@h-square.com
Massachusetts
New Hampshire,
Rhode Island,
Maine
Don Emden
HARRINGTON PURE E&S TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
180 Middlesex St
Chelmsford, MA 01863
(978) 453-2323
(978) 453-1166 Fax
demden@es-technologies.com
Virginia, Carolinas,
Florida, Georgia,
Alabama,
Tennessee, Mississippi
Dave Freedman

HARRINGTON PURE E&S TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
112 Kellyridge Drive
Apex, NC 27502
(919) 665-7997
(978) 453-1166 Fax
dfreedman@es-technologies.com
Pennsylvania, Delaware
(West) New York,
Maryland, Washington
DC, New Jersey
Jay Conway

HARRINGTON PURE E&S TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
4029 South Warner Road
Lafayette Hill, PA 19444
(610)730-0920
jconway@es-technologies.com
(East) New York, New
Jersey, Vermont,
Connecticut
John Pirozzi

HARRINGTON PURE E&S TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
88 Dove Street
Albany, NY 12210
(518)573-3239
jpirozzi@es-technologies.com
Pennsylvania, New
Jersey, Delaware,
Maryland, New York,
Vermont
Jay Conway

HARRINGTON PURE E&S TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
4029 South Warner Road
Lafayette Hill, PA 19444
(610)730-0920
jconway@es-technologies.com
Oregon, Washington
Rick O'Malley


INNERSKIL
11880 SW Riverview Lane
Wilsonville, OR 97070
(503) 863-6270
(503) 582-1909 Fax
rick@innerskil.com www.innerskil.com
Arizona, New Mexico
Jack Kriegel

JACK KRIEGEL & ASSOCIATES
1374 W. Seashore Drive
Gilbert, AZ 85233-6154
(480) 813-4600 or 4601
(480) 813-4607 Fax
jackkriegel@cox.net
Arkansas, Louisiana,
Oklahoma, North Texas
Ed Dahir

NETMERCURY
13438 Floyd Circle
Dallas, TX 75243
(972) 783-1501
(972) 783-1574 Fax
edahir@netmercury.net
South Texas
Mark Lariviere

NETMERCURY
3912 Gattis School Rd
Round Rock, TX 78644
(512) 989-0600
(512) 989-0622 Fax
mlariviere@netmercury.net
Minnesota, Wisconsin,
Iowa, North Dakota,
South Dakota
Marty Nora

Peterson-Nora Sales
625 5th Street North
Stillwater, MN 55082
(651) 351-9040
(651) 351-9050 Fax
martynora1@gmail.com
Idaho, Colorado, Utah,
Montana
Ron Barclay
Denise DeCoster

BALD MOUNTAIN SALES
137 Sioux Drive
Hailey, Idaho 83333
(208) 315-1992
(208) 315-1993
denbaldmountain@aol.com
ronbaldmountain@aol.com
   
Taiwan













Taiwan (South)
Neil Chou
Cindy Ma

EVER TEAM INTERNATIONAL
15F-1, No. 287, Sec. 2
Kuang Fu Road
Hsin-Chu City, 300
Taiwan, R.O.C.
886-3-572-9545
886-3-572-8726 Fax

neil_chou@everteam.com.tw
cindy_ma@everteam.com.tw

9Fl, NO 12, BO-Al 3rd Road
Zuoying District
Kaohsiung City 813
R.O.C. Taiwan
886-3416269
886-3416219
Peoples Republic of
China
Jimmy Guo
Mark Tang

EVER TEAM INTERNATIONAL
Room#2203, Building 1,
No. 789,Tianshan Road,
Chang Ning District,
Shanghai, China 200051
86-21-6252-0638
86-21-6252-4809 Fax
jimmy_guo@everteam.cn
mark_tang@everteam.cn
Peoples Republic of China
Li Jianfeng

SHANGHAI XIYU ELECTRONICS
Room 309, No. 333 Jinxiang Rd
Pudong New Zone
Shanghai 201206 China
86-24-2536-2266, e613
86-24-2581-6079 Fax
lijf999@hotmail.com
Hong Kong, Peoples Republic of China
Nick Zhang

CROSS-TECH EQUIPMENT CO., LIMITED
Suite 902, No. 3, Magnolia Green Square, Lane 251
SongHuaJiang Road,
Shanghai, 200093, China
Mobile: 1391685 5175
Tel: 021-5603 5615
nick@crosstech.com.cn
http://www.crosstech.com.cn
Malaysia
Tock Yit Choong

EVER TEAM TECHNOLOGIES
17-1-3, Bayan Point
Medan Kampong Relau
11900 Bayan Lepas, Penang
Malaysia
604-644-5302
604-644-5108 Fax
tockyc@myjaring.net
South Korea
S. Y. Ha

K-PROSS
#931 Charmant Officetel
1165 Pungdukchong-dong
Youngin-City
Gyeonggi-Do 448-555 Korea
82-31-262-8405
82-31-262-8404 Fax
steveha@k-pross.co.kr
Israel
Moshe Gabai

M.Y.G. TECH. CO., LTD.
22/1, Yitsak Rabin St.
Modiin 71700
Israel
972-8-9760620
972-8-9760621 Fax
mosheg@myg-tech.co.il
Japan
Hitomi Watanabe
NAGASE Techno-Engineering Co., Ltd.
887 Nippacho, Kouhoku-ku,
Yokohama 223-0057 Japan
81-45-541-0208
81-45-541-0237 Fax
hitomi.watanabe@nagase.co.jp
Singapore, Malaysia,
Thailand
KC Chong

POWER TEAM TECHNOLOGIES (S) PTE LTD.
Blk 5004 Ang Mo Kio Ave 5
#2 TECHplace II Singapore 569872
65-6348-6380
65-6348-6381 Fax
kcchong@ptt.com.sg
Philippines
Verna Montano
Aaron V. Mercado

PULSE INTEGRATED TECHNOLOGY, INC.
601 Common Goal Tower
Industry St., Cor Finance St.
Madrigal Business Park
Alabang, Muntinlupa City,
Philippines
63-2-809-3716
63-2-809-3121
verna@pulse-technology.com
aaron.mercado@pulse-technology.com
Denmark, Finland,
The Netherlands,
Norway, Northern
Germany, Sweden,
Greece, Turkey,
Russia
Rein de Groot
Jola Hilhorst
Cor Rozema
Cristian de Groot

S.P.S. B.V.
Midden Engweg 41
3882 TS Putten
The Netherlands
31-341-360-590
31-341-360-589 Fax
info@sps-europe.com
Belgium, Portugal,
Spain
Eric Jager

S.P.S. bvba
Steenweg op Withof 5
2960St. Job In't Goor
Belgium
32-344-00895
32-344-05181 Fax
eric.jager@sps-europe.com
France
Eric Puchois
Pierrick Four

S.P.S. France
ZAC du Pont a Lunettes
9, rue du Pont a Lunettes
F-69390 Vourles
France
33-4-72-31-78-35
33-4-78-05-13-45 Fax
eric.puchois@sps-europe.com
pierrick.four@sps-europe.com
Austria, Southern
Germany, Switzerland,
Czech Republic,
Slovakia, Croatia,
Hungary, Romania,
Bulgaria
Roland Scheuerer
Michael Eckel

S.P.S. Vertriebs GmbH
Weisbergerstr. 3
85053 Ingolstadt
Germany
49-841-37053-0
49-841-37053-22 Fax
roland.scheuerer@sps-europe.com
michael.eckel@sps-europe.com
Italy
Massimo Gambini

S.P.S.
Via Verdi 18/b
27021 Bereguardo (PV)
Italy
39-0382-920739
39-0382-920738 Fax
massimo.gambini@sps-europe.com
Ireland, United
Kingdom, India, Dubai
Peter Summers

S.P.S. LTD.
Aghmhor Annex
Whitmuir Selkirk
TD7 4PZ
United Kingdom
44-1750-725712
44-1750-21401 Fax
peter.summers@sps-europe.com
Australia,
New Zealand
Michael Young

M.M.R.C. Pty Ltd.
ABN #65 007 027 590
Suite 126 19 -29 Milton Parade
Malvern, Vic, 3144 Australia
Postal Address:
P.O. Box 4 Ashburton, Vic
3147 Australia
(613) 9885-1752
(613) 9885-2603 Fax
61(0)41 2585855 Mobile
myoung@mmrc.com.au
All other countries, please contact
H-Square directly
.
 
UNITED STATES OFFICES
INTERNATIONAL OFFICES
At H-Square, meeting your expectations is never enough. Our mission is to exceed expectations in all areas of customer responsiveness. Our
commitment to excellence begins the first time we speak with you and that commitment never changes. Let H-Square's knowledgeable team show you
first-hand why we're turning total customer satisfaction into long term customer loyalty.
Copyright © 2015 - H-Square Corporation  Santa Clara, California, USA All Rights Reserved
Sales & Service
Handling Tools for the Electronics Industry